Retransmit 11/30 2021

TOWN of HARRISVILLE

Office of the Select Board 705 Chesham Road, Harrisville, NH 03450 Tel 603 827 3431 | Fax 603 827 2917

4 June 2021

Debra A. Howland, Executive Director
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10; Concord, NH 03301-2429

RE: Harrisville Community Power Electric Aggregation Plan Notification

Town Authorization

At its Annual Town Meeting held May 22, 2021, the Town of Harrisville voted to adopt the Harrisville Community Power Electric Aggregation Plan (TM-05-22-2021) pursuant to RSA 53-E:7.

A copy of the Plan as authorized at Town Meeting by Town vote is included with this notification for the Public Utilities Commission's review and approval.

Also enclosed is the Town Clerk's Certification of the Town's vote to authorize Community Power.

The Town recognizes and will duly comply with application regulations being developed by Public Utilities Commission.

Primary, Municipal Contact and Liaison to PUC and Eversource (authorized to request information from the utility pursuant to PUC 2007.02, all dataset levels)

Andrea Hodson, Select Board Chair and Co-Chair Electric Aggregation Committee 705 Chesham Road, Harrisville NH 03450 | 603 827 3431 x1 eac@harrisvillenh.org (limited access account for routine and confidential content)

Website URL for public meeting notices and related information

Town of Harrisville

harrisvillenh.org

Community Power

harrisvillenh.org/eac-community-power

We look forward to the Commission's review and approval. If we can be of any assistance or provide further information and/or clarification, please let us know.

On behalf of the Town of Harrisville,

Andrea Hodson, Chair

Jay Jacobs, Select Board Member

Kathy Scott, Select Board Member

Enclosures

- Harrisville Community Power Electric Aggregation Plan (TM-05-22-2021)
- Town Clerk's Certification of the Town of Harrisville's vote to authorize the Community Power Electric Aggregation Plan (TM-05-22-2021) on May 22, 2021

Distribution

- Harrisville Electric Aggregation Committee
- · Harrisville Town Clerk
- Tom Frantz, Electric Division Director, NHPUC (Thomas.C.Frantz@puc.nh.gov)
- Amanda Noonan, Consumer Affairs Division Director, NHPUC (Amanda.O.Noonan@puc.nh.gov)
- Karen Cramton, Sustainable Energy Division Director, NHPUC (Karen.P.Cramton@puc.nh.gov)
- David Weisner, Legal Division Director, NHPUC (David.Wiesner@puc.nh.gov)
- Donald M. Kreis, Consumer Advocate, New Hampshire Office of the Consumer Advocate, 21 S. Fruit St, Suite 18, Concord, NH 03301-2429 (Donald.M.Kreis@oca.nh.gov)
- Daryush Donyavi, Manager, Electric Energy Supplier Services, Eversource, 107
 Selden Street Berlin, CT 06037 (Daryush.Donyavi@eversource.com)